Divertimento C-Dur

Composer: Joseph Haydn

Divertimento C-Dur

  • 4467
  • 979-0-2045-4467-7
  • Haydn, Joseph
  • 16 S. +4x8 S. Stimmen = 48 S.
  • Score and Parts
  • Recorder Quartet (SATB)
  • Herrmann, Ulrich
  • medium
€24.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Product information "Divertimento C-Dur"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Divertimento C-Dur"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.