Concerto C-Dur

Composer: Johann Friedrich Fasch

Concerto C-Dur

  • 3379
  • 979-0-2045-3379-4
  • Fasch, Johann Friedrich
  • 20 S. Partitur+ 2x8 +2x4 S. Stimmen
  • Partitur und Stimmen
  • Fl, V, Fag (Vc), B.c.
  • Ruf, Hugo
  • leicht bis mittelschwer
€14.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Product information "Concerto C-Dur"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Concerto C-Dur"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.