Sonata C-Dur

Composer: Georg Friedrich Händel

Sonata C-Dur

  • 3096
  • 979-0-2045-3096-0
  • Händel, Georg Friedrich
  • 12 Seiten + 2 Stimmen
  • Score and Parts
  • Altblockflöte, Gitarre, Viola da gamba (Fidel, Violoncello) ad lib.
  • Zanoskar, Hubert
  • easy
€15.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Product information "Sonata C-Dur"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Sonata C-Dur"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.