Sonata a-Moll

Composer: Georg Friedrich Händel

Sonata a-Moll

  • 3094
  • 979-0-2045-3094-6
  • Händel, Georg Friedrich
  • 12 Seiten + 2 Stimmen
  • Score and Parts
  • Altblockflöte, Gitarre, Viola da gamba (Fidel, Violoncello) ad lib.
  • Zanoskar, Hubert
  • medium
€13.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Product information "Sonata a-Moll"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Sonata a-Moll"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.